All American Locksmith
All American Locksmith

Testimonials

We are happy to assist you For any services, please call (407) 272-6040

All American Locksmith

 

Testimonials

4.33 06/18/11
Review by Stephen B in Ocoee, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Very prompt and professional.


4.83 06/05/11
Review by Colleen R in Orlando, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service - For Business
Comments: My daughter lost her car key at a concert in Orlando. They came through the crowds and was able to make a new key to my daughter and friends in a parking garage. A little expensive though well worth every penny.


4.0 05/13/11
Review by a Neighbor in Longwood, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: very efficient, very quick, rather expensive.


5.0 04/02/11
Review by Monica S in Altamonte Springs, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service - For Business
Comments: All American Locksmith understood what this condo association needed for good security... and he delivered it... at a reasonable price. I'm certain will be using his services in the future.


5.0 02/15/11
Review by Kevin K in Orlando, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Great service, outstanding professional. First to respond, reasonable rates and did a great job. I highly recommend him and will use him again.


4.33 02/06/11
Review by a Neighbor in Sanford, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Prompt service, but 2 of 8 locks did not function properly afterward. To his credit, he returned the next day and repaired them at no charge, including replacing a worn-out lock at no charge.


5.0 01/21/11
Review by PAMELA F in Orlando, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: The installer arrived on time for scheduled appointment. He was very knowledgeable & patient with me, because I had a lot of questions regarding what I wanted & also the installation process. I would definitely use the company again in the future & also refer to family & friends!!!


5.0 01/18/11
Review by Serena F in Casselberry, FL
Project: Automotive Locksmith Service
Comments: Great! And Timely.


5.0 09/24/10
Review by Mark B in Orlando, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Yani was efficient and professional.


5.0 09/08/10
Review by a Neighbor in Windermere, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Fast courteous service and great quality work! I would definitely recommend to others!


5.0 08/30/10
Review by Sam L in Longwood, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Very thorough.


5.0 08/25/10
Review by Philip D in Ocoee, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Came over same afternoon I called and did the work for a reasonable price. Very happy!


4.67 08/25/10
Review by pedro C in Orlando, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Fast, courteous tech showed up on time.


4.67 08/19/10
Review by a Neighbor in Windermere, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Good service...fair price.


5.0 08/01/10
Review by Richard M in Avalon, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: I was very pleased with the service from All American Locksmith Services. My son was moving from 4 hours away and packed the key to his new apartment in the moving truck. I live 80 miles away from the location that required assistance with opening the lock at a new apartment my son was moving in to. I made the appointment to meet Yani at the apartment before I left home for the 1 1/2 hour drive to meet him, and Yani was right on time. In 10 minutes we were in my son's apartment! I am very grateful for the timely assistance from Yani!!!!


5.0 07/22/10
Review by Danny S in Lake Mary, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Yani, Was very prompt I called and within hours he was there and had the job completed.


5.0 05/22/10
Review by a Neighbor in Oviedo, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Quick, prompt, courteous, professional, and reasonable fee.


5.0 05/14/10
Review by Al H in Ocoee, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: Quick and easy install of a dead bolt. Great job, fair price.


5.0 05/07/10
Review by a Neighbor in Orlando, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: All American Locksmith Services did a great job. He called me to say he was on his way and once at my home he performed the job in less than 15 minutes. No problems at all.


5.0 03/22/10
Review by a Neighbor in Longwood, FL
Project: Automotive Locksmith Service
Comments: He was there in a matter of a few minutes and had my son's car unlocked in no time. Very knowledgeable in his field of service.


5.0 03/09/10
Review by Brittany B in Oviedo, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service
Comments: professional.


5.0 02/21/10
Review by Betsy C in Orlando, FL
Project: Find a Locksmith Service - For Business
Comments: He came out on time and changed 5 door locks and made 17 or so keys in about an hour. Excellent!

 

Serving Central Florida

 

Phone: (407) 272-6040

Fax:

Email: allamericanlocksmith1@gmail.com

 

You can also contact us directly using the form below:

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Flat Rates Guaranteed.NO Hidden Fees (407) 272-6040

MasterCard Visa American Express All credit cards PayPal Advance payment Cash on delivery
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Credit Card, Paypal, Advance Payment, Cash

Our Business Hours

Mon-Fri :

07:00 am - 06:00 pm

Sun, Sat :

07:00 am - 10:00 am

Give us a call,Flat prices over the phone (407) 272-6040

All American Locksmith

Phone:(407) 272-6040

Email: allamericanlocksmith1@gmail.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Locks & Locksmiths in Orlando FL

 

Need us to come out right away? Please call us anytime at:(407) 272-6040

We come to you.

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© All American Locksmith